When it comes to you.😍

Published by

Pratishtha

My blog expresses me well 😊

75 thoughts on “When it comes to you.😍”

      1. Haha πŸ˜‚ Yes,i am sweetπŸ˜‚
        And hey,you don’t have the charmπŸ˜’ Its just that i am too dumb to express myself 😁 Don’t take the credits boy.πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜‘
        Umm,this is really happening fast,no one ever made me fall so soon.πŸ˜πŸ˜†You must tell me your name before we proceed.πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Of course you are. 😊

        Come on, don’t take the limelight away from me. I know I have the charms. And no, you are not dumb. Look at me – Clearly, you made a great choice. So intelligent, I must say. 😁😊

        I know right. The feeling is mutual. 😜😁
        What’s the fun if you knew everything, some mystery for an intriguing mind would be good, don’t you think? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

        Liked by 1 person

      3. You have the charm,i agree.😊
        And going by my choice,i am clearly not dumb.😁 You’re right.I chose the most handsome,caring and loving guy,im so smart *pats my back* πŸ˜‚
        I don’t think so,i must know the name of the person who has an abode in my heart,don’t you think? So that i can write his name on my hand and notebooks and my heart ofcourse like all other lovers do πŸ˜‰πŸ˜
        Your name please,sir.😊

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Yay. Something we both agree on. 😊
        Exactly. You are indeed very smart. 😊

        Aww, you are too sweet. Thank you. 😊

        Fair point. But that’s what normal people in love do, right? We are different. So, we keep the mystery alive. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

        Come on, sir!? Something more sweet perhaps? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

        Liked by 1 person

      5. More sweet? So shall i call you jaanu then? πŸ˜‚ haha
        Nahi nahi,i need you name in the next comment,i won’t reply if my wish is not fulfilled.πŸ˜‘πŸ™ˆ
        Wow,m so clever.
        Now it depends on you,you want a reply or not? 😁

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Wow, no one has ever called me that. That sounds great though. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

        Omg, already ultimatums? πŸ™ˆ
        You indeed are clever. 😊 I like that in a girl. πŸ˜‰
        I am just trying to be anonymous for the time being. But if you insist I’ll tell you.
        – A

        Liked by 1 person

      7. I’d like to know what else do you like in a girl.πŸ˜‰ And stubborn you are! You still didn’t tell me your name,but i got to know the first letter at least…..”A”Aditya? Abhishek? Arun? Abhinav? Arjun? Inme se koi? 😁

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Writing instincts. (Check)
        Cute. (Check)
        Intelligent. (Check)
        Sweet. (Check)
        Friendly. (Super check)
        πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

        Yes, a bit. You have to be, you know. 😁😜

        Oh no, don’t try. I feel bad when you try too hard. πŸ˜” I might give in. πŸ™ˆπŸ˜

        Liked by 1 person

      9. My blush-checkπŸ™ˆπŸ˜Š
        Hehe,you know very well how to impress someone.πŸ˜‰
        Oh no,don’t feel bad.I just wanted to know what name is this amazing guy is called by.You can tell me later,no issues,Mr.A πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      10. Yay. Mission accomplished. 😊
        You are much cuter now, you know. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

        Hehe. No no. I am just telling facts. Nothing more. 😊

        See, so sweet you are. That’s what is so appealing about you. 😊
        Thank you. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Hehe,Mr.A!
        Ankur? Antriksh? Ashmit? Ashish? i can keep guessing atleast,i think abtk jitne name ive suggested,apka naam le hi lia hoga,haena? tell me this! is your name any of the names ive taken in my other comments or no? 😁

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Haan, I can see that. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
        Arey aur nahi.
        I can’t see you being wrong. Please, I’ll tell soon. Aap matt guess karo. πŸ˜πŸ˜”πŸ™ˆ

        Liked by 1 person

      13. Aman,aneesh,anmol,anshuman,aayushman,anoop,apurva,aarav,arihant,arijit,arnav,atul,akshat,aayush,anivesh,aayan….I think mene saaare naam le diye….Inme se toh koi hogaaaaaaa? πŸ™ˆ Gosh! You are so stubborn!

        Liked by 1 person

      14. Ajayyyyyyy!😁
        Hello Ajay! πŸ˜„ Finally the secret has been revealed,Mr.Ajay.πŸ˜‰
        Ajay is the only name i left out -.- huh m so dumb! πŸ˜‘
        Ajay,nice to meet you.😊
        Ajay ajay ajay,vohooooo! I succeeded at last! πŸ˜„

        Liked by 1 person

      15. πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
        Just a request, just address me as A or something, bas pura naam matt lo. πŸ™ˆ

        Ji, aap phir se jeet gaye. 😊
        Nice to meet you too, Pratishtha.
        You know that’s a really nice name. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ŒπŸ»

        Liked by 1 person

      16. Arey, bolo toh.
        Share to lessen your burden.
        Haan, life is not a bed of roses, but sometimes there’s jasmine too. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜
        Bolo na, please.
        Of course you’ll be fine. You are tough and a strong woman , who knows how to punch. 😁😊

        Liked by 1 person

      17. I would love to share with you but sharing with you here would mean to share with several other people,and i don’t want that.
        And yes there’s jasemine,tulip,marigold etc too,they are there, but they lose their fragrance sometimes.
        I know how to punch,i wish i could punch the fate. -.-
        Nvm 😊
        Leave it now.

        Liked by 1 person

      18. I would have have asked for your email, but then again I would be asking too much of you.
        I understand.
        Anyhow, if you want to talk to, send me an email or ping me any time. 😊

        Everything is momentary, some last a little longer than others. But what matters is what they do in the short duration of time.

        You will.
        Aapko toh ab batana he padega.

        Nahi. I won’t. Stubborn, remember? 😁😜

        Liked by 1 person

      19. Hahaha! Stubborn you are.πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š
        You made me wait so long before telling me your name,i should make you wait a lil longer before telling you my story,fair deal,isn’t it? 😁

        Liked by 1 person

      20. You’re being cute now πŸ˜’
        I’ll tell you some other time,surely.
        Leave it for now,i don’t want to recall it again and again.I hope you’ll understand.😊 Mr.Stubborn A.

        Liked by 1 person

      21. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”
        Could ever be more cuter than you. 😁
        Ok. I’ll keep reminding you thoug until you tell. But for now, you win. Like I said, if you ever wanna talk, I’d be available. You can drop in an email any time. 😁

        I do understand, Miss. Stubborn P. πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      22. Hehe,interesting name “shadowsinmidnight”.I’ll mail you sometime soon 😊
        I hope you will be able to wait bit for it? πŸ˜‰My dear awesome_stubborn man.😊

        Liked by 1 person

      23. Hehe, thank you. 😁😊

        Sounds great.
        No, I can’t wait. But for you, I’ll learn how to wait. Don’t want to come out as a needy person. πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ
        See, you’re so cute. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

