A stolen “Handkiss”

 

They were at a wedding,not actually though

They were in the parking lot of the wedding palace

in a car

Who came to attend the wedding?

The love birds were there just to see each other

She was looking here and there

scared

that someone might see them

And also,stealing glances at him,

his beautiful face,shining in the moonlight.

She was clinging onto his hand

Their fingers intertwined

She never,

never wanted to let go off his hand.

Suddenly,she felt something warm

and moist

on her hand

She turned,to lay her eyes

at the loveliest thing

that had ever happened to her.

His head was bent,

his beautiful lips were touching her hand

Her heartbeat grew faster

Or perhaps,came to a standstill?

She couldn’t fathom!

What a thief he was

who stole her heart

and now

a kiss,a stolen handkiss!

Published by

Pratishtha

My blog expresses me well 😊

51 thoughts on “A stolen “Handkiss””

      1. And cheek kisses?
        Theyre lovely too.πŸ™ˆπŸ˜
        Every kiss has a different flavor and is special in its own way,what makes it special is the person who kisses,may it be on hand or forehead or cheek or lips or anywhere.πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 2 people

  1. OMG !! Romantically sensuous…. You should tell me more of your stories. Maybe after your exams !!
    Pratishtha, I can imagine how you might have been blushing when you wrote this. πŸ™‚
    You never told me about a “HE” either . πŸ˜› So we are even !! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Haha!
      I was blushing,really.
      I so badly wish to live those moments again.πŸ™ˆ I told you about this one though.πŸ˜…πŸ˜‰
      You forgot,perhaps.😁
      I didnt tell in detail,but i did share that there is someone.πŸ˜†
      We are not even,unfair play here.
      You have a “she” u never told me about!

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Lol. So cute.
        No , I dont have a She yet. πŸ˜›
        Have our conversations gone that far. I thought you were supposed to finish your exams and find time to listen to my story πŸ˜›

        Like

Leave a Reply

