And i met him πŸ˜

Well,it happend through the benevolent God’s plan,

Finally i saw him,my gorgeous man.πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ

As he stepped closer,my breath hitched and my heart skipped a beat,

it took more than one year,for our eyes to meet.

He looked breathtakingy handsome,alot more than i expected,

just like i imagined him to be,but yes,a lil perfectedπŸ™ˆ

And then he started speaking,it was like a merry dream,

i just looked at him adoringly,did he notice my eyes gleam?

Strange you may call it,i saw my sunshine under the moonlight,

and my awestruck eyes declared it to be the world’s best sight!

and then it happened,what i once saw in my dreamland,

All my dreams came true when he held my hand.πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ

Pratishtha πŸ™‚

Published by

Pratishtha

My blog expresses me well 😊

31 thoughts on “And i met him πŸ˜”

    1. Thankyou Chandni! πŸ™‚
      Ah yes! I’m a born romantic,heheh πŸ˜‚ kidding.Just those teenage fantasies and a craving for love that every girl has makes me write all this stuff!
      M glad you liked them.
      Im Pratishtha from Punjab,you?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

